Plenary Speakers

In alphabetical order

The Conference Chairs of LightMAT 2019 are pleased to announce the following Plenary Speakers

Professor Nick Birbilis

College of Engineering and Computer Science, Australian National University, Australia

Prof. M. Alexis Deschamps

Université Grenoble Alpes, France

Dr Henry Holroyd

Luxfer, United Kingdom

Dr. Blanka Lenczowski

Airbus, Germany

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Leyens

Technische Universität Dresden, Germany

Dr. Teresa Perez-Prado

IMDEA, Spain

Prof. David Rugg

Rolls Royce, United Kingdom